Work; Work; Work; Work

Posted: April 25, 2014 in Exhibition

I would like to start this post by thanking Lary Page for founding Google and allowing us to have significant information at just one click away. I have to admit I am quite addicted and over use its services for every time I have a question or a doubt about something. I have been thinking a lot lately on how to organise the exposition to make sure it going to be interesting enough to attract people, even more to encourage them to get engaged in the same discourse. Free wine always helps, but that’s not my goal..

Thus after a little Google search I found three business exhibition booklets, with significant information that could easily be applied to any other sort of exhibition.

Further information will follow.

ImageImageImage

 

 

Leave a Reply

